Call Icon Call Us Today (630)-462-2600
Document Icon Access Project Documents
Testing Service Corporation Service Is Our Middle Name
Menu Icon
Menu
65 Years Of Experience!

Corporate Management

John Jack Massa P.E.

John "Jack" Massa P.E.
President

Office: 630-784-4002
Mobile: 815-325-0300
Email: jmassa@tsccorp.com

Tom Morris P.E.

Tom Morris P.E.
Vice-President

Office: 630-784-4075
Mobile: 630-917-2001
Email: tmorris@tsccorp.com

Kathy Schimick

Kathy Schimick
Customer Relations

Office: 630-784-4003
Email: kschimick@tsccorp.com

Michael Geroulis

Michael Geroulis
Vice-President, Finance

Office: 630-784-4028
Email: mgeroulis@tsccorp.com

Geraldine Green

Geraldine Green
Human Resources & Payroll

Office: 630-784-4029
Email: gerryl@tsccorp.com

Stacey Pryble

Stacey Pryble
Accounts Receivable/Payable

Office: 630-784-4026
Email: spryble@tsccorp.com

Karen Keller

Karen Keller
Accounting Support/Lien Release Processor

Office: 630-784-4032
Email: kkeller@tsccorp.com