Construction Material Testing | Soil Testing | Geotechnical Subsurface Study | Field Testing | Environmental Services | Illinois | Wisconsin | Iowa | Indiana | Nationwide


Corporate Management

Tom Morris, P.E.

President
Office: 630.784.4075
Mobile: 630.917.2001
Email: tmorris@tsccorp.com
John "Jack" Massa, P.E.

Executive Vice-President
Office: 630.784.4002
Mobile: 815.325.0300
Email: jmassa@tsccorp.com
Kathy Schimick

Customer Relations
Office: 630.784.4003
Email: kschimick@tsccorp.com
Michael Geroulis

Vice-President, Finance
Office: 630.784.4028
Email: mgeroulis@tsccorp.com
Geraldine Green

Human Resources & Payroll
Office: 630.784.4029
Email: gerryl@tsccorp.com
Stacey Pryble

Accounts Receivable/Payable
Office: 630.784.4026
Email: spryble@tsccorp.com
Karen Keller

Accounting Support/
Lien Release Processor
Office: 630.784.4032
Email: kkeller@tsccorp.com

Designes and Optimized by Wyckoff Advertising | Wheaton, IL